購物車

CBD +含240毫克 CBD

$468.00 HKD

此護理貼旨在提升鬆弛和鎮定感,可讓您整天享受CBD帶來的益處, 減輕因發炎引起的肌肉﹑關節等慢性疼痛 ,抵抗因失眠症並改善睡眠品質等病症。 

供您30天使用

請注意: 我們公司的CBD產品不含四氫大麻酚(THC),由100%有機種植非轉基因美國漢麻製成,不含重金屬﹑刺激性化學物質﹑污染物或殺蟲劑。所有產品都在FDA註冊的GMP認證廠房中生產。 

每片護理貼含有8毫克純 CBD

每天在身上清潔和乾燥的區域貼一片護理貼。為獲得最佳療效,請每隔24小時將新的護理貼貼在不同的位置上。用溫肥皂水清除所有殘留的粘合劑。  

每片護理貼可持續貼用24小時,全時釋放CBD進入您體內,為您提供所需的療效支持。您購買的產品包括足夠一個月使用的30片護理貼,您體內的CBD劑量將隨貼用護理貼時間的推移而產生累積濃度效果。因此,護理貼並非旨在為您產生立竿見影的療效。為了能讓您獲得最大的效益,請務必完成30天的療程。


我們公司的護理貼適合純素食主義的人使用,不含麩質。與領先業界的醫生和營養師合作,在美國用純天然產品成份製成。我們的產品絕未做過動物測試,不含乳膠且都在經GMP認證﹑FDA註冊的廠房生產。

重要的

僅應按照標籤上的指示使用本產品。它僅供18歲以下的人使用或銷售,如果您正在懷孕或哺乳,則不應使用。如果您有嚴重的健康狀況或使用處方藥,請在使用前諮詢醫生。在使用該產品和任何補充性飲食產品之前,應徵詢醫生的意見。

這些陳述未經FDA評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。個別結果會有所不同。使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守本網站上印刷的隱私政策和服務條款。

Shopping Cart

CBD + With 240mg of CBD

$468.00 HKD

Enjoy the benefits of CBD all day long with this patch designed to help promote relaxation and calm; reduce inflammation, muscle, joint, and chronic pain; manage stress and anxiety; and fight insomnia to improve sleep. 

30-Day Supply

NOTE: Our CBD products are THC-free and made with 100% organically grown, non-GMO U.S. hemp that contains no heavy metals, harsh chemicals, contaminants, or pesticides. They are manufactured in GMP-certified facilities that are FDA registered. 

8mg CBD Isolate Per Patch

Apply one patch per day to clean and dried area of the body. For best results, apply a new patch in a slightly different position after 24 hours. Remove any adhesive residue with warm soapy water. 

Each patch lasts for a full 24 hours, releasing ingredients throughout the day and giving you the support you need all day and night. Your purchase includes a one-month supply of 30 patches, which will have a cumulative effect over time. As such, patches are not designed for immediate effects. For maximum benefit, complete the 30-day course.


Our patches are vegan, gluten-free, and made with natural ingredients. They are made in the USA in collaboration with a leading doctor and nutritionist. They are not tested on animals, are free of latex, and are manufactured in GMP-certified, FDA-registered facilities.

Important

This product should be used only as directed on the label. It is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18 and should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service printed on this site.