購物車
Bottle of Extra Strength Relief Rub with 1000 mg of CBD

1000毫克加強療效鴯鶓油減壓按摩油

$546.00 HKD

我們的加強療效按摩油可舒緩您最難克服的疼痛和痛楚,這種按摩油具有強效 1000毫克的 CBD ,以及鴯鶓油,可對抗疼痛和發炎病症。這按摩油是解決肌肉和關節疼痛﹑緊繃﹑僵硬和酸痛的理想選擇。

瓶裝規格: 100毫升

購買此產品除了能幫您感覺良好以外,還可幫您行善!KOOL for Men 會將從出售的加強療效減壓按摩油每瓶捐贈5美元給 GO 活動

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

薄荷醇﹑純水﹑鴯鶓油﹑變性酒精﹑硬脂酸﹑甘油﹑甘油硬脂酸酯﹑辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯﹑鯨蠟醇﹑辛二醇﹑角鯊烷﹑硬脂醇﹑CBD﹑氫氧化鈉﹑蘆薈乳香鋸緣青草提取物﹑山金車蒙大拿州花萃取物


每天在患處最多塗抹四次。


我們公司的CBD產品不含四氫大麻酚(THC),由100%有機種植非轉基因美國漢麻製成,不含重金屬﹑刺激性化學物質﹑污染物或殺蟲劑。所有產品都在FDA註冊的GMP認證廠房中生產。我們的廠房和生產過程都經第三方測試—請點擊此處 查看我們的檢驗報告 (COA)


我們的產品絕未做過動物試驗,不含麩質﹑硫酸鹽﹑對羥基苯甲酸酯﹑鄰苯二甲酸酯﹑聚乙二醇,以及合成香料和芳香劑。

重要的

僅應按照標籤上的指示使用本產品。它僅供18歲以下的人使用或銷售,如果您正在懷孕或哺乳,則不應使用。如果您有嚴重的健康狀況或使用處方藥,請在使用前諮詢醫生。在使用該產品和任何補充性飲食產品之前,應徵詢醫生的意見。

這些陳述未經FDA評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。個別結果會有所不同。使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守本網站上印刷的隱私政策和服務條款。

Shopping Cart
Bottle of Extra Strength Relief Rub with 1000 mg of CBD

Extra Strength Relief Rub with EMU 1000mg CBD

$69.99

Soothe your toughest aches and pains with our ultra-effective rub that features a powerful 1000 mg dose of CBD, as well as emu oil, which works to fight pain and inflammation. It is ideal for tackling muscle and joint pain, tension, stiffness, and sore muscles. 

Bottle Size: 100ml

Along with helping you feel good, the purchase of this product will help you do good! Kool for Men will donate $5 from the sale of every Extra Strength Relief Rub to GO Campaign.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Menthol, Aqua, Emu Oil, Denatured Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Squalane, Stearyl Alcohol, Hemp-Derived Cannabidiol (CBD), Sodium Hydroxide, Aloe Barbanensis Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract


Apply to the affected area up to four times daily.


Our CBD products are THC-free and made with 100% organically grown, non-GMO U.S. hemp that contains no heavy metals, harsh chemicals, contaminants, or pesticides. They are manufactured in GMP-certified facilities that are FDA registered. We are third-party tested—click here to review our Certificate of Analysis (COA)


Our products are not tested on animals and are free of gluten, sulphates, parabens, phthalates, polyethylene glycol, and synthetic perfumes and fragrances.

Important

This product should be used only as directed on the label. It is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18 and should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service printed on this site.