購物車
含500毫克CBD速凍緩解關節和肌肉疼痛按摩劑

含500毫克CBD速凍緩解關節和肌肉疼痛按摩劑

$390.00 HKD

大量使用這種強效局部疼痛緩釋油後,肌肉和關節疼痛已不復存在,這種緩釋劑結合500毫克 CBD﹑薄荷醇﹑山金車及其他有療效的物質。這種按摩劑止痛效果迅速,可提供局部疼痛緩解效果。這種按摩劑為非油性﹑不會汙染表面﹑有淡雅的香氣,可在需要時隨時使用其奧妙的止痛作用。

瓶裝規格: 100毫升

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

薄荷醇﹑純水﹑辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯﹑變性酒精﹑硬脂酸﹑鯨蠟醇﹑二甲聚矽氧烷﹑硬脂酸甘油酯﹑辛酸乙二醇﹑苯氧乙醇﹑己二醇﹑向日葵花籽油﹑牛油果果脂﹑CBD﹑甘油聚醚-26﹑鳄梨油﹑硬脂﹑酒精﹑蘆薈葉萃取物﹑甘油﹑乳香鋸緣青草萃取物﹑白千層葉油﹑薄荷香草藥油﹑山金車蒙大拿州花萃取物。

每天在疼痛區域最多使用4次。

 

我們公司的CBD產品不含四氫大麻酚(THC),由100%有機種植非轉基因美國漢麻製成,不含重金屬﹑刺激性化學物質﹑污染物或殺蟲劑。所有產品都在FDA註冊的GMP認證廠房中生產。我們的廠房和生產過程都經第三方測試—請點擊此處 查看我們的檢測報告 (COA)


我們的產品絕未做過動物試驗,不含麩質﹑硫酸鹽﹑對羥基苯甲酸酯﹑鄰苯二甲酸酯﹑聚乙二醇,以及合成香料和芳香劑。

重要的

僅應按照標籤上的指示使用本產品。它僅供18歲以下的人使用或銷售,如果您正在懷孕或哺乳,則不應使用。如果您有嚴重的健康狀況或使用處方藥,請在使用前諮詢醫生。在使用該產品和任何補充性飲食產品之前,應徵詢醫生的意見。

這些陳述未經FDA評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。個別結果會有所不同。使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守本網站上印刷的隱私政策和服務條款。

Shopping Cart
Instant Freeze Joint and Muscle Rub 500mg CBD

Instant Freeze Joint and Muscle Rub 500mg CBD

$390.00 HKD

Muscle pain and joint aches are a thing of the past after a dollop of this powerful topical soother that combines the benefits of 500 mg of CBD, menthol, arnica, and more. This rub works quickly and offers targeted relief. It is greaseless, stainless, and has a vanishing scent, allowing for subtle application whenever you need it.

Bottle Size: 100ml

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Menthol, Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Denatured Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hemp-Derived Cannabidiol (CBD), Glycereth-26, Persea Gratissima Oil, Stearyl, Alcohol, Aloe Barbanensis Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Boswelia Serrata Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Mentha Arvensis Herb Oil, Arnica Montana Flower Extract.

Apply to the affected area up to four times daily.

 

Our CBD products are THC-free and made with 100% organically grown, non-GMO U.S. hemp that contains no heavy metals, harsh chemicals, contaminants, or pesticides. They are manufactured in GMP-certified facilities that are FDA-registered. We are third-party tested—click here to review our Certificate of Analysis (COA)


Our products are not tested on animals and are free of gluten, sulphates, parabens, phthalates, polyethylene glycol, and synthetic perfumes and fragrances.

Important

This product should be used only as directed on the label. It is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18 and should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service printed on this site.