購物車
含25毫克有機種植的全譜CBD軟糖

含25毫克有機種植的全譜CBD軟糖

$59.99

我們公司的含有CBD美味有療效的純素食軟糖,可隨身攜帶。經常使用可為您帶來提升鬆持感的好處。可幫您減輕發炎﹑肌肉緊繃﹑關節和慢性疼痛。亦可處理壓力和焦慮﹑並改善睡眠品質。

全譜:除了含有CBD以外,這些軟糖還包含少量其他大麻素以及類黃酮和萜烯,具有"協同效益'',可增強軟糖療效。 請注意: 作為全譜產品,該產品包含可檢測出微量的四氫大麻酚,亦可能影響藥物測試結果。 全譜CBD在以下地點是合法的,這也是Kool for Men唯一可運送這些產品的地方 — 加拿大﹑烏拉圭﹑奧地利﹑盧森堡﹑瑞士﹑美國(愛達荷州﹑內布拉斯加州和南達科他州除外)。

瓶裝規格: 30顆軟糖

產品成份

純天然糖漿和糖﹑純水﹑柑橘果膠﹑天然香料和天然色素﹑有機種植的漢麻衍生的大麻二酚﹑檸檬酸﹑蘋果酸

 

每天隨餐服用1-2顆軟糖。每天最多不可超過2顆軟糖。

 

我們公司的CBD產品不含四氫大麻酚(THC),由100%有機種植非轉基因美國漢麻製成,不含重金屬﹑刺激性化學物質﹑污染物或殺蟲劑。所有產品都在FDA註冊的GMP認證廠房中生產。我們的廠房和生產過程都經第三方測試—請點擊此處 查看我們的檢驗報告 (COA)


我們的產品絕未做過動物試驗,不含麩質﹑硫酸鹽﹑對羥基苯甲酸酯﹑鄰苯二甲酸酯﹑聚乙二醇,以及合成香料和芳香劑。

 

重要的

僅應按照標籤上的指示使用本產品。它僅供18歲以下的人使用或銷售,如果您正在懷孕或哺乳,則不應使用。如果您有嚴重的健康狀況或使用處方藥,請在使用前諮詢醫生。在使用該產品和任何補充性飲食產品之前,應徵詢醫生的意見。

這些陳述未經FDA評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。個別結果會有所不同。使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守本網站上印刷的隱私政策和服務條款。

Shopping Cart
Organically Grown Gummies 25mg CBD Full Spectrum

Organically Grown Gummies 25mg CBD Full Spectrum

$59.99

Take your CBD on-the-go with our tasty and effective vegan gummies. Regular use can offer benefits that include improved relaxation; a reduction in inflammation, muscle, joint, and chronic pain; management of stress and anxiety; and improved sleep.
 
Full Spectrum: In addition to CBD, these gummies contain small amounts of other cannabinoids, as well as flavonoids and terpenes, offering an “entourage effect” that adds to the effectiveness of the gummies.

NOTE: As a full-spectrum offering, this product contains trace amounts of THC, which could potentially impact a drug test. Full-spectrum CBD is legal in the following locations, which are the only places Kool for Men will ship these products - Canada, Uruguay, Austria, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United States (except Idaho, Nebraska, and South Dakota).
 
Bottle Size: 30 gummies

 

Natural Syrup, Natural Sugar, Water, Citrus Pectin, Natural Flavor and Color, Organically Grown Hemp-Derived Cannabidiol, Citric Acid, Malic Acid

 

Take 1-2 gummies each day, preferably with a meal. Do not exceed 2 gummies daily.

 

Our CBD products are made with 100% organically grown, non-GMO U.S. hemp that contains no heavy metals, harsh chemicals, contaminants, or pesticides. They are manufactured in GMP-certified facilities that are FDA registered. We are third-party tested—click here to review our Certificate of Analysis (COA)


Our products are not tested on animals and are free of gluten, sulphates, parabens, phthalates, polyethylene glycol, and synthetic perfumes and fragrances.

 

Important

This product should be used only as directed on the label. It is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18 and should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service printed on this site.