購物車

眉筆+鬍鬚筆

$12.45 $24.95

我們用途廣泛﹑易於使用的眉筆可增強﹑勾勒和塑造您的眉毛以及鬍鬚的形狀。當您需要強調眉毛的形狀或填充稀疏的面部毛髮區域時,此多功能工具可讓您選擇微妙或生動地裝扮自己。濃厚的顏料和多種色採使您可輕鬆找到滿足您需求的完美解決方案。 

我們公司的眉筆適合給全素食主義的群組使用,不含麩質﹑並採用全天然成分製造。我們的產品絕未做過動物試驗,且所有產品都在FDA註冊的GMP認證廠房中生產。

辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯﹑方蠟﹑微晶蠟﹑異硬脂酸異丙酯﹑苯甲基三甲矽油﹑氧化鐵﹑氧化鐵紅﹑氧化鐵黑﹑二氧化鈦。

依照毛髮生長的方向上用短促的筆觸來勾勒和填充眉毛或鬍鬚。


重要的

僅應按照標籤上的指示使用本產品。它僅供18歲以下的人使用或銷售,如果您正在懷孕或哺乳,則不應使用。如果您有嚴重的健康狀況或使用處方藥,請在使用前諮詢醫生。在使用該產品和任何補充性飲食產品之前,應徵詢醫生的意見。

這些陳述未經FDA評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。個別結果會有所不同。使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守本網站上印刷的隱私政策和服務條款。

Shopping Cart

Eyebrow + Beard Pencil

$12.45 $24.95

Our versatile, easy-to-use pencil enhances, defines, and shapes the brows and beard. This multipurpose tool allows you to be as subtle or dramatic as you chose when enhancing your brows or filling in sparse facial hair areas. Rich pigments and an array of colours make it easy to find a solution that perfectly fits your needs. 

Our pencils are vegan, gluten-free, and made with natural ingredients. They are not tested on animals and are manufactured in GMP-certified, FDA-registered facilities.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite Wax, Microcrystalline Wax, Isopropyl Isostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, CI-77492 Yellow Iron Oxide, CI-77491 Red Iron Oxide, CI-77499 Black Iron Oxide, CI-77891 Titanium Dioxide.

Use short, hairlike strokes in the direction of hair growth to define and fill your brows or beard.


Important

This product should be used only as directed on the label. It is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18 and should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service printed on this site.