購物車

含600毫克CBD水溶性納米滴劑

$620.00 HKD

我們利用高科技配方的技術為健康和福祉創造超級療效的解決方案。借助納米技術,將一個分子轉變為數百萬個分子來提高CBD的生物利用度和吸收率,因此該產品的功效是傳統CBD油類產品的10倍。此外,因為該產品是水溶性性,液滴非常容易溶解在水中,更便於人體吸收。

瓶裝規格: 30毫升

購買此產品除了能幫您感覺良好以外,還可幫您行善!KOOL for Men 會將從出售CBD水溶性納米滴劑售價中每瓶捐贈5美元給 GO 活動.

超純水﹑有機MCT油﹑有機種植的大麻萃取物(廣譜)﹑向日葵卵磷脂(非GMO)﹑天然香料﹑甜葉菊

使用前先搖均勻。將1毫升(約30滴)滴液滴到在舌頭下方,在吞嚥前保持在舌下約30至60秒。瓶子打開後需冷藏。

我們公司的CBD產品不含四氫大麻酚(THC),由100%有機種植非轉基因美國漢麻製成,不含重金屬﹑刺激性化學物質﹑污染物或殺蟲劑。所有產品都在FDA註冊的GMP認證廠房中生產。我們的廠房和生產過程都經第三方測試—請點擊此處 查看我們的檢驗報告 (COA)


我們的產品絕未做過動物試驗,不含麩質﹑硫酸鹽﹑對羥基苯甲酸酯﹑鄰苯二甲酸酯﹑聚乙二醇,以及合成香料和芳香劑。

重要的

僅應按照標籤上的指示使用本產品。它僅供18歲以下的人使用或銷售,如果您正在懷孕或哺乳,則不應使用。如果您有嚴重的健康狀況或使用處方藥,請在使用前諮詢醫生。在使用該產品和任何補充性飲食產品之前,應徵詢醫生的意見。

這些陳述未經FDA評估。本產品無意於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。個別結果會有所不同。使用本網站,即表示您同意遵守本網站上印刷的隱私政策和服務條款。

Shopping Cart

Water Soluble Nano CBD Drops 600mg CBD

$620.00 HKD

We have harnessed the power of high-tech formulation to create an ultra-effective solution for health and wellbeing. Thanks to nanotechnology, which increases the bioavailability and absorption of CBD by turning one molecule into millions, this product is up to 10 times more effective than traditional CBD oil products. Plus, due to its water-soluble nature, the drops are easily dissolved into water and more easily absorbed.

Bottle Size: 30ml

Along with helping you feel good, the purchase of this product will help you do good! Kool for Men will donate $5 from the sale of every Water Soluble Nano CBD Drops to GO Campaign.

Ultra-Distilled Water, Organic MCT Oil, Organically Grown Hemp Extract (Broad Spectrum), Sunflower Lecithin (Non-GMO), Natural Flavours, Stevia

Shake well. Place 0.25 ml (approx. 7-10 drops) under the tongue, and hold for 30 to 60 seconds before swallowing. Refrigerate after opening.

Our CBD products are THC-free and made with 100% organically grown, non-GMO U.S. hemp that contains no heavy metals, harsh chemicals, contaminants, or pesticides. They are manufactured in GMP-certified facilities that are FDA-registered. We are third-party tested—click here to review our Certificate of Analysis (COA)


Our products are not tested on animals and are free of gluten, sulphates, parabens, phthalates, polyethylene glycol, and synthetic perfumes and fragrances.

Important

This product should be used only as directed on the label. It is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18 and should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service printed on this site.